About us

For 20 years, Casa y Terreno has been searching for and finding dream homes for clients all over the world.
Dirk Wertelewski and his experienced international team make wishes come true – and assist you step by step in English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch or Flemish.
Our credo: only who listens will understand and only who takes the time will make dreams come true.

For us, it’s all about you!

Casa y Terreno responds to your individual requirements, whether purchase or rent, apartment or house, luxury villa, plot of land or traditional finca: your search is our passion, because you are the king – and we are the competent partner at your side.
We at Casa y Terreno welcome our clients to an international network consisting of more than 900 agencies. Rest assured: there is no such thing as a property we wouldn’t be able to present to you.
In addition, we have enjoyed two decades of successful collaborations with local and international lawyers, assessors, architects, construction companies, media-related service providers and craftsmen from all maintenance groups.
In short: we take the rather tedious ‘red tape’ off your back so that you can fully focus on the beautiful aspects of your new life on the Costa del Sol – from property search and viewing, to completion and even beyond if you wish.
We look forward to meeting you – and making your dream of living in the south come true.

 


Dirk
Gerente Comercial

Tlf. 0034/649123068
dirk@casa-terreno.com
Jennifer
Gerente administrativo

Tlf. 635539134
jennifer@casa-terreno.com

José Luis
Asesor inmobiliario

Tlf: 637060497
inversiones@casa-terreno.com

Maria
Asesor inmobiliario
 
Tlf. 674196827
maria@casa-terreno.com
Yolanda
Administración

Tlf. 647880834
yolanda@casa-terreno.com
Patricia
Administración

Tlf. 637060486
patricia@casa-terreno.com

David
Asesor inmobiliario

Tlf. 691203894
david@casa-terreno.com